Women

2019 Women’s Retreat

REGISTER HERE

 

 

 

Fall Bible Study 2018

Please join us for our Fall Semester Bible Study – Better:  A Study of Hebrews by Jen Wilkin.  Study begins Tuesday, August 21 at 9:00 am and a nursery will be provided.  You can pick up a registration card at the Women’s Ministry table in the narthex of the church, call the church office or Debbie Jones for sign up and more info.  If you registered in the Spring, there is no need to register again.  Cost $15.

Summer Book Study 2018

This summer, join our ladies to discuss Jen Wilkin’s new book, In His Image, which explores ten attributes of God.  We’ll learn how the Bible instructs us to  reflect His character by being holy, loving, just, good, merciful, gracious, faithful, patient, truthful and wise.

When:       Tuesdays, beginning June 12th; 6:30 – 8:00pm

Where:     141 Brooks Circle, Brownsboro 35741 (one block south of CPC)

What:       Coffee & Dessert 6:30; Discussion 7:00 – 8:00

RSVP:        heidi@cornerstone-pres.org

Books available on Sundays at the WM Table for $10.  Also available at Amazon & Crossway.

 

Ladies’ Retreat February 2018

2018 Women’s Retreat

 

Support Mom’s Ministry

Click here to learn more about supporting our new moms! 

Women’s Leadership Team:

Emily Hinson                 hinson6@wowway.com

Heidi Honeywell            heidi@cornerstone-pres.org

Debbie Jones                  cwj@knology.net

Ladies’ Bible Study

Debbie Jones                  cwj@knology.net

Churchwide Fellowship

Gail Kimrey                     kimrey6@comcast.net

Ladies’ Fellowship

Jenni Boerner                 jenniboerner@gmail.com

Meals Ministry

Diana Akridge                 cakridge@comcast.net

Risha Hoover                  risha.hoover@gmail.com

Michaiah Summers        michaiahsummers@gmail.com

Support Mom’s Ministry

Shelby Hundscheid       hundscheids@gmail.com

 

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave